>>RESERVATION +41 78 633 84 10 | +41 78 705 84 86 (whatsapp) | mbcsuisse@gmail.com
Private Driver
Geneva, Zurich, Montreux, Gstaad, Courchevel, ...
MBC LIMOUSINE

Nous parlons français | We speak english | Parliamo italiano | Falamos português | Hablamos español

BOOK NOW

From Geneva, Lausanne, Basel or Zurich, reach directly your ski resort in Gstaad, Zermatt, Courchevel... or any other destination with class !

Our drivers(chauffeurs) accompany you from the train stations and airports of Geneva, Lausanne, Zurich or Basel up to your favorite ski resort : Gstaad, Zermatt, Crans-Montana, Courchevel, les 3 Vallées…
We also propose transfer and ski lift service up to your hotel:
Gstaad: Gstaad Palace, le Grand Hôtel Park, le Grand Hôtel Bellevue, l’Alpina Gstaad et le Spa Hôtel Ermitage
Zermatt: Mont Cervin Palace, Grand Hôtel Zermatterhof, Riffelalp Resort
Crans-Montana: Crans Ambassador, Grand Hôtel du Golf, Hôtel Royal, LeCrans Hotel & Spa
Courchevel: Les Airelles, Le Cheval Blanc, Le K2

MBC LIMOUSINE SERVICES, LIMOUSINE AND LUXURY CAR WITH PERSONAL DRIVER

We provide limousine and prestigious vehicles services (from 4 up to 14 places) with personal driver in Geneva. For your private events, train station or airport transfers, ski resorts lifts or professional meetings, MBC limousine offers solutions for all budgets.

Book

WHAT ABOUT PRICES?

Our prices vary according to several factors such as type of vehicle, date of event or territory. Contact us by e-mail or phone to send us all these details and we will be happy to submit a custom price for you.
Contact

Our services

Let yourself be transported in complete relaxation and security

AIRPORT TRANSFERS

As part of your airport transfers, train stations, hotels or ski resort lift from Geneva, Lausanne, Zurich, Montreux, enjoy the luxury and comfort of our limousine and luxury cars with your personal driver. All our vehicules offer free WiFi. 

Book

Corporate

Are you organizing a congress, receiving your clients, future collaborators or business people ? Enjoy our limousine and luxury car rental services with private driver. Our exclusive services will answer all your requirements!

Book

Professionnals

At your disposal, we can accompany you for few hours or several days depending on your needs. Also as part of specific missions, we can offer you to plan and organize an optimal logistics of all your transport at affordable price!

Book

Travel and excursions

Ski, holidays, week-end, we organize your trips in Switzerland and Europe for you ! Whether you are alone, accompanied or in a group, we take care of everything for your best comfort.

Book

Shopping

For all your shopping escapes in Geneva, Zurich, Paris, Barcelona, Milan and all over Europe. We take care of depositing you in the best malls, outlets, and other city centers, with a support for all your packages.

Book

Packages

We are able to offer you a wide variety of packages. Whether you’re traveling to the airport, traveling for your wedding, a special event or a hassle-free evening, you’ll find a package which fits your needs.

Book

All occasions are good

A special event deserves to be emphasized with class.

We will take you wherever you want.

Call now +41 78 633 84 10
OR
BOOK ONLINE

>>RESERVATION +41 78 633 84 10 | +41 78 705 84 86 (whatsapp) | mbcsuisse@gmail.com
Chauffeur privé
Genève, Zurich, Montreux, Gstaad, Courchevel, ...
MBC Limousine

Nous parlons français | We speak english | Parliamo italiano | Falamos português | Hablamos español

RESERVEZ AUJOURD'HUI

Depuis Genève, Lausanne, Bâle ou Zurich, accédez aux sommets des stations de ski de Gstaad, Zermatt, Courchevel, ... ou toute autre destination avec classe !

Nos chauffeurs vous accompagnent depuis les gares et aéroports de Genève, Lausanne, Zurich, Bâle jusqu’à votre station de ski préférée : Gstaad, Zermatt, Crans-Montana, Courchevel, les 3 Vallées…
Nous proposons également des services de transferts pour vos déplacements jusqu’à votre hôtel:
Gstaad: Gstaad Palace, le Grand Hôtel Park, le Grand Hôtel Bellevue, l’Alpina Gstaad et le Spa Hôtel Ermitage
Zermatt: Mont Cervin Palace, Grand Hôtel Zermatterhof, Riffelalp Resort 
Crans-Montana: Crans Ambassador, Grand Hôtel du Golf, Hôtel Royal, LeCrans Hotel & Spa
Courchevel: Les Airelles, Le Cheval Blanc, Le K2

MBC Limousine Services, limousines et véhicules de prestige avec chauffeur

Service de limousines et véhicules de prestige (4 à 14 places) avec chauffeur à Genève. Pour vos événements privés, vos transferts gare, aéroport, stations de ski ou vos rendez-vous professionnels, pensez MBC Limousine, des solutions pour tous les budgets.

Réserver

Qu'en est-il du prix ?

Nos prix varient selon plusieurs facteurs tels que le type de véhicule, la date de l’évènement ou le territoire. Contactez-nous par mail ou par téléphone pour nous transmettre tous ces détails et nous nous ferons plaisir de vous proposer une offre sur mesure.
Prendre contact

Nos services

Laissez-vous transporter en toute détente et sécurité

Aéroport Transferts

Dans le cadre de vos transferts aéroports, gares, hôtels, stations de ski au départ de Genève, Lausanne, Zurich, Montreux, profitez du confort de nos limousines et voitures de prestige avec chauffeur. Tous nos véhicules sont équipés du WIFI.

Réserver

Corporatif

Pour organiser un congrès, recevoir vos clients, vos futurs collaborateurs ou rendez-vous d’affaire, notre service de location de véhicules avec chauffeur se distingue par une offre de prestations exclusives pour répondre à toutes vos exigences !

Réserver

Professionnels

A votre à disposition, nous vous accompagnons pour quelques heures ou plusieurs jours selon vos besoins. Dans le cadre de missions spécifiques, nous vous proposons d’organiser une logistique optimale de vos transports.

Réserver

Voyages et excursions

Vacances, séjours au ski, week-ends, nous organisons pour vous vos voyages en Suisse et en Europe! Que vous soyez seuls, accompagnés ou en groupe, nous nous occupons de tout, pour votre plus grand confort.

Réserver

Shopping

Pour toutes vos escapades shopping à Genève, Zurich, Paris, Barcelone, Milan et toute l’Europe. On s’occupe de vous déposer dans les meilleurs centres commerciaux, outlets et autres malls, avec une prise en charge de vos paquets.

Réserver

Forfaits

Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une grande variété de forfaits. Qu’il s’agisse d’un déplacement vers l’aéroport, d’un transport pour votre mariage, pour un évènement spécial ou pour une soirée sans tracas, vous trouverez un forfait qui vous conviendra.

Réserver
Toutes les occasions sont bonnes
Un événement spécial mérite d'être souligné avec classe.
Nous vous conduirons là où vous le souhaitez.
Appelez maintenant le +41 78 633 84 10
OU
RESERVEZ EN LIGNE